Skip to main content

2018 Quintet of Attorneys-General communique

Publication date

The Quintet of Attorneys-General brings together Attorneys-General from Australia, Canada, New Zealand, United Kingdom and the United States annually to address challenges and progress matters of common interest.

The 2018 meeting of the Quintet was hosted by Australia on 30 August 2018.